Partners

Name Title Unit E-mail
Thomas Lars Andresen Thomas Lars AndresenHead of department, professorDTU Health Techtlan@dtu.dk
Rolf Henrik Berg Rolf Henrik BergActing Head of Division, ProfessorDTU Health Techrobe@dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Chemistrymhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders Elias Hansen Anders Elias HansenSenior ResearcherDTU Health Techaehan@dtu.dk
Peter M. H. Heegaard Peter M. H. HeegaardProfessorDTU Health Techpmhh@dtu.dk
Jonas Rosager Henriksen Jonas Rosager HenriksenHead of Section, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Techjhen@dtu.dk
Leticia Hosta-Rigau Leticia Hosta-RigauGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Techleri@dtu.dk
Mikael Jensen Mikael JensenProfessorDTU Health Techkmje@dtu.dk
Nazila Kamaly Nazila KamalyGroupleader, Associate ProfessorDTU Health Technazk@dtu.dk
Luca Laraia Luca LaraiaAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistryluclar@kemi.dtu.dk